The Handlers
 
Original Welcome to Da Nang Photo above
Operation Top Dog 1965
Last Name First Name MI Email Dog Brand #
Joe
R
Trixie
unk
Passed Away June, 2007
9F97
Bolds
Ken
Toby
unk
Calehuff
Denny
9F97
Campbell
Abb
DeTota
John
A116
Gary

Passed Away March, 2017

A748
Michael
Bingo/Major
737F/5A46
Luis
Goose
Shep
A902
Don
6F61
Bill
Gary
128E
Harry
A116
Ken
051E
Byron
E
0E47
Vance
L
Norwich
Phil
Passed away 1999
Lucky
0K32
Don
129x
Rood
John
Robert
Stark
John
johnstark2445@comcast.net Top Dog 65 Phan Rang
A601
Alford
W
129X
John
A105
Any omissions are accidental and can be corrected by writting to webmaster
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Those who came afterwards
A to D
E to J
K to O
P to T
U to Z
Last Name
First Name
MI
Email
Tour
Dog
Brand #
Airenson Ronald I   1966 Khan 251F
Alexander Dennis R
1969 Marblehead Unk
Allred William B
1969 Rinny. A116
Andrews John A
1971 Unk Unk.
Austin Barry L
1972 Unk Unk
Bagwell Wayne R
WayneRBagwell@Hotmail.Com
1968 Unk Unk
Bailey Leon  
1969 Unk. Unk
Barner James H
1970 Unk. Unk.
Barnewell Robert W
1966 King 6F61
Bartlet Joe  
joebartlett4@gmail.com
3/70-3/71 Reb A014
Beck Gary  
Passed away June 1999
68-69 Sparky 333E
Beauchemin Harvey     1967-68 Flight Leader N/A
Bedford Robert L
RB4877@HotMail.Com
1966 Hilda 0E47
Bennett Larry D
1970 Unk Unk
Bennet Unk     1967 Unk Unk
Benson SSgt Unk  
68-69 Flight Chief NA
Biddenback Lawrence A
1971 Unk Unk
Bilow Stanley R
1966 Unk Unk
Bilyeu Dan M
1966 Unk Unk
Bishop David  
67-68 Lucky 0K32
Blunk David C
71-72 King X516
Boldt G L
1966 Unk Unk
Boling Ralph E
1966 Unk Unk
Bolton Terry  
65-66 Prince 025E
Botzen Willy K
Killed In Action
Ubon Sept 20, 1971  
Bowen Doug     Unk Bullet A874
Bradford Mark A
72-73 Unk Unk
Brady Sammy K
1971 Unk Unk
Braxton James W
1971 Unk Unk
Brooks Charles A
1968 Duncan 64X5
Brooks Thomas L
pastortom@pennwestbaptist.org
2/72-8/72 Rebel 78X4
Brooks Charles   A
1968 Unk. Unk.
Brown Donnie R
1971 Unk Unk
Brown Darrell L
1972 Unk Unk
Brundage Wally  
68-69 Unk Unk
Burns Vincent D   3/67-3/68 Rex 9F97
Burlingame Michael D
1972 Unk Unk
Burrea Aurthur D
1968 Unk Unk
Burton John A
1971 Unk Unk
Butler Charles D
1967 Unk Unk
Byrd Jr William R
1972 Unk Unk
Calhoun Marvin P
1968 Baron X455
Calloway Samuel J
SCallo7753@aol.com
1968 King Unk
Campbell Robert F
1967 Duncan 64X5
Caranzi George N
1966 Unk Unk
Carbajal Richard     1967 Unk Unk
Carillo Frank  
1967 Dusty Unk
Carper Darryl R
Passed away July 21,1981
1967 Unk Unk
Carroll Lewis C
lccarrell1946@gmail.com
1967 Cinder 319M
Chaney Ramsey  
1969 Bo 25M2
Chew Jr. Lindell A
mmchew@DragonBBS.Com
1968 Unk Unk
Clemmer James D
1970 Unk Unk
Click James  
3/67-3/68 Rinney A116
Comer Monty  
LCCOMER@aol.com
68-69 Unk Unk
Compton Patrick F
pcompton@usmint.treas.gov
1/66-1/67 Vaughn 826F
Connell Matthew C
67-68 Squad Leader, SSgt NA
Corrando Jr. Patsy J
1971 Unk Unk
Corvino John  
1971 Unk Unk
Cowan James F
1965 Unk Unk
Cox Jerry or Getty  
1969 Cinder 50X0
Crawford Michael  
mcrawford209@gmail.com
1973 Skip  
Cress Unk     1966-67 Unk Unk
Cromer Larry D
1971 Unk Unk
Dakin Bill     Unk Ranger A058
Darner James H   1970 Baron X455
Davenport Willie  
bill47davenport@gmail.com
66-67 Dutch A391
Deal Bradford K
bkdeal127@gmail.com
5/67-5/68 Prince 025E
Dean James A
1967 Unk Unk
Dedecker III Clarence  
cd35@netzero.net
1969 Blackie 129X
Delapaz Raquel  
1966 Unk Unk
Dempsey Jack  
1972 Unk Unk
Dempsey Michael M
1972 Unk Unk
Denison John B
pamsep43@aol.com
1966 Bullet 774F
Devore Stephen P
1972 Unk Unk
Dinenna Robert J

Passed away 2003 - complications from Agent Orange Exposure

Wounded in February 27, 1967 rocket attack

1966 King Unk
Dipace Leonard P
1971 Unk Unk
Dixon, Major Dock F
Veterinarian
1968-1969    
Doctor, TSgt Frederick  
1969 Kennel Master NA
Dodez Lynn W
Passed away 1989
1969 Unk Unk
Dorworth Robert L
1970 Unk Unk
Dotty Larry D
1968 Sugar 2B13
Drysdale, TSgt Jack  
DRYSDALEJ@yahoo.com
1972-73 Kennel master NA
Dubell Robert  G
WhiteFangLeader@aol.com
7/70-7/71 Rebel 913F
Dude John  
72-73 Unk Unk
Dugger Ricky W
1971 Unk Unk
Dunlap Gregory W
blackey@sonic.net
1968 Blackie 129X
Dunn Rick   Passed away August 24, 2014 1971 Lance M600
Dunn Samuel J
jourdend@mycvc.net
1967 Kahn 251F
Return to top
England Ron  
englandrj@yahoo.com
6/68-6/69 Tiger 2X28
Enos Frank M
1971 Unk Unk
Evens Lewis H
EvensBirmingham@AOL.Com
1967 Unk Unk
Fallat Colin   Passed away 8/03/2014 Unk King Unk
Fanning Unk     1966-67 Rex Unk
Fishel Jr. Robert J
1968 Unk Unk
Flairetty Unk SSgt  
Unk Training Supervisor NA
Fordyce James R
1968 Unk Unk
Fowler Kenneth B
1972 Unk Unk
Francis Henry C
1970 Unk Unk
Fraser David J
1971 Unk Unk
Freeburg Russell  
freeburg@frontiernet.net
1967 Prince 025E
Fudally David M
1972 Unk Unk
Fuller Gary L
Killed In Action
02/27/1967 Toby Unk
GARY LEROY FULLER is honored on Panel 15E, Row 105 of the Vietnam Veterans Memorial.
Furchmer "Wild Bill" Fred W
1969 Unk Unk
Gallagher Ron  
rongal45@yahoo.com
1/66-1/67 Reb A014
Garvey Glenn   
1972 Unk. Unk.
Geveart Kenneth W
1972 Unk Unk
Gianesin John   
1971-72 Duke 50X0
Giffin Donald  
giffy228@yahoo.com
1/67-1/68 Prince 790F
Gifford "Clem" Jimmy  
jwgiff@yahoo.com
1968-69 Hans M697
Gilbert William G
1968 Unk Unk
Gillam Jerry "Bullwinkle"     1968 Unk Unk
Gillispie @ Lee  
wlg@gwtc.net
3/66-3/67 Andy 314F
Giuliani Paul  
12/65-12/66 Dutch E955
Glass Kenneth L
1970 Unk. Unk
Glines Michael  
glinesmp@hotmail.com
7/65-11/65 Unk Unk
Goagland George  
66-67 Jett 027X
Goforth David A
1972 Unk Unk
Gollotte Greg  
johnsbiggavel@aol.com
1967 King Unk
Goodman Glenn  
osan76@gmail.com
12/66-11/67 Bullet 774F
Gorby James R
jjgorby@yahoo.com
1969 Chief/Lady Unk.
Gotham Lyndon E
1969 Unk. Unk.
Gowell Ernest .  E
baronx455@gmail.com
5/67-5/68 Vaughn/Baron 826F/X455
Gramlin Billy R
bgramlin@haascabinet.com
1970 Selig/King. 7A96/?
Gray Jerry  
grazenhorse@hotmail.com with the 366th at Phan Rang
3/66-4/67 Dutch Unk
Gray John M
1969 Unk Unk
Green Lewis E   1965-66 Unk Unk
Greenough Douglas J 1969 King Unk.
Greife Bill   
bg@aspiretool.com
1969-70 Bravo, "Tator" 853F
Griffith Thomas D
grifta@comcast.net  
1966 Niki A017
Grimes  Wilton L   1968 Unk. Unk.
Grimm Jr. Francis "Bucky"   
wheat111@comcast.net
1/66-1/67 Duke 128E
Gurrea Aurthur D
1969 Unk. Unk.
Guthrie Mike C
1972 Unk. Unk.
Hackert Ronny  
Passed Away
Unk Unk Unk
Hagstrom Jr  Kenneth E
1972 Unk Unk
Halbmaier Kent "Halby"   

2Halbmaiers@Gmail.Com

68/69 Jan 0K47
Haley Alton D
altonhaley@nbtx.com
6/69-6/70 King Unk
Hall Billy W
1966 Unk. Unk.
Haman Stephen A
1971 Unk. Unk.
Hamilton Robert K
1967 Unk Unk.
Hampton Marc Dysart
Marc_Hampton@HotMail.Com
1966 Eric/ King 218E/555F
Handlon Unk     1967 Ceasar Unk
Hanson Charles E
moparman44@Comcast.net
11/65-11/66 Rebel A105
Hanson Lynn  
hanson.lynn@comcast.net
Unk Duke 128E
Harrison J.C.   
1968 Unk. Unk
Heafner Charles  
ellenc21@gwtc.net
1967-68 Squad Leader NA
Hedrick Joseph   W
1971 Unk Unk.
Hemingway John D   1965-66 Unk Unk
Herain Cecil W
1967 Unk. Unk
Hermann Robert J
1968 Unk Unk
Hernandez Enrique  "Henry" A
leaguegc@aol.com
1967 Silver 5A54
Hess Robert L
1967 Unk Unk
Hewitt Jr. Fredrick G
fhewitt3@tampabay.rr.com
1967 Bullet 774F
Hicks Rudy L
1967 Vaughn 826F
Hillard Sydney "Gunny" A
1969 Unk Unk
Hinson Tony  
Passed away 6/30/2012
10/65-10/66 Champ X790
Hnatiak Steven M
hampeacemaker@aol.com
1966 Chief 519F
Hoagland, George  
1966-67 Jett 027X.
Hock Unk     1970 "Crazy" Shep Unk
Hoekema Thomas J   1966 Khan 251F
Holden Rick S
skinkerboy@aol.com
71-72 Baron X455
Holt Robert  
66-67 Rinty A663
Horn Gary F
junebug1@wcoil.com
1968 Hercules 2M57
Houston Henry E
1968 King 6F61
Hubbard Unk     1966 Unk Uni
Huffman Aaron  
a_huffman55@yahoo.com
1971-72 Sam 92X7
Hughes Abron C
1968 Unk Unk
Huling.  Jerry L
4/70-4/71 Unk Unk
Humpla Bill  
1969 Rex Unk
Hutcheson Lowell  
lhutcheson@me.com   
1966 Unk Unk
James Sidney  
1968 Unk Unk
Jantz Stephen  
stevej219@cox.net
7/67-7/68 King X516
Johnson, TSgt James  
1972 Kennel Master NA
Johnson Gale B
Shirley.Johnson@Davita.com
67-68 Reb 21X8
Jonas John .  D
1972 Unk. Unk.
Jones, SSgt Paul  
1969 Flight Chief NA
Jordan Terry  
1971-72 Hobo 3M37
Jordan Thomas R
1968 Unk. Unk.
Jung Christopher L
  Cinder 50X0
     
Return to top
     
Kalish  Richard L
1972 Unk Unk
Kellogg Jerry D
jerrydkellogg@hotmail.com
Passed away 6/20/2017
1968 King 72M0
Kellogg George  
1970 Unk Unk
Kemp Ricki R
1973 Unk Unk
Kent Warren  

Veterinarian wwkent@yahoo.com

Passed away 8/2013

1966 All All
Kendrick Robert  
rgkendrick@embarqmail.com
1966-67 Champ / Rinty X790 / A663
King Bill  
msgtking@aol.com
1965 Unk Unk
Kingsley Ronald W
1966 Sparky 333E
Knapp  Robert H
1966 Unk Unk
Knight Randy  
sgthappyknight@aol.com
1972 Ranger Unk
Knox James R
1969 Unk Unk
Koenig Peter F
pkoening1@allstatet.com
1969 Bullet 774F
Koger Robert  
rksgt@aol.com
     
Kopfer John Jerome  
Killed In Action
2/21/1968 Killed in Rocket Attack Unk
JOHN JEROME KOPFER is honored on Panel 40E, Row 54 of the Vietnam Veterans Memorial.
Kreter Mark L
MLKreter962@yahoo.com
1969 Baron X455
Kull Nicholas W
1971 Unk. Unk.
Kyser, Bill   
1971-72 Max 801F
Lachange Dennis L
1971 Unk. Unk.
Langley Ben     1967 Unk Unk
Larkin Thomas J
1966 Tiger 2X28
Lasalle Hector  
1972 Unk. Unk.
Laurinson Bob  
1969 Rinty A663
Lee Randy  
1971 Unk. Unk.
Lee Robert A
ralee@comcast.net
1965 Shep A902
Leiren John S
1970 Unk Unk
Liberato Nicholas J
1970 Unk Unk
Lobzko Emil P   7/66-7/67 Rex 9F97
Long Harry  
hmlong@juno.com
7/65-11/65 Unk Unk
Loper Randy S
1972 Unk Unk
Luz Steven G
luz7963@yahoo.com
1968 Rinney A116
Lynde Duane  
dlynde@bak.it.com
7/66-7/67 King A150
Maddox Ken  
ekmaddox@aol.com
1965 Unk Unk
Manes Scott     1966 Ranger A058
Manning Harold P
hmanning@satx.rr.com
1967-68 Duke Unk
Masiello Frank  
FMasiello@Cox.net
4/66-4/67 Rinny A116
Mathews Richard (Rick)  R
mathewsspk9@embarqmail.com
12/71-12/72 Hercules 2M57
Mathews Robert A   1970 Baron X455
Mavity James  
Mavity@WCTEL.Com
1968 Unk Unk
Mayfield Jr. Dewey D
1967 Unk Unk
McCallister William D
1966 Unk Unk
McCrady John  
1966 Duncan 64X5
McCulloch Charles  
9/67-9/68 Caesar 553F
McDonough Edward "Mac"  N
CaptainLuckyOne@Yahoo.Com
12/67-6/69 Bear 089M
McFarlin Irvin G
1967 Unk Unk
McKinney William H
1971 Unk Unk
McRae Larry P
mcraelarry@hotmail.com
1968-69 Lance M600
Melville Jr. Leland  "Mel"  
marigyp@hotmail.com
10/70-4/71 Rommel Unk
Menard Floyd  
1971 Unk Unk
Merrill Barney  
barney_merrill@hotmail.com
3/72-2/73 Woden 098A
Mezerski Ed  
3/72-3/73 Bear X230
Miller Horace  
1965 Unk Unk
Miller Jerry  
1966-67 Shep Unk
Miller Leland R

ibspoon45@yahoo.com

11/65-10/66 Shep A902
Miller Louis C
1971 Unk Unk
Miller Lynn   
1966 Kristianna 051E
Monteabaro Gerald  
gmteao@outlook.com with the 366th at Phan Ramg and Da Nang
  King 078M
Moore David  
1966 Unk Unk
Moore Monty J
k-9@vspa.com
11/68-6/70 Kobuc X448
Moore Jr. Chester "Ceace" A
cheta45@sbcglobal.net
1968 Kahn 251F
Morley Jr. Richard K
1967 Rex 9F97
Morse Joseph "Lightning" C
1968 Unk Unk
Moss Terrence L
1970 Unk Unk
Mowder Harry "Butch"   
1969-70 Franz Unk
Mundell Ronald  
1967-68 Kobuc X448
Mutter Richard I
mrlefty1115@aol.com
1968 Rebel A105
Nadsady David   
1971 Unk Unk
Nail Cecil A
cecil.nail@gasava.ang,af.mil
1971 Timber Unk
Neal Larry     1969 Shep A902
Neel Michael  C   1968 Rinny A116
Nelson Gary  
gman1948@yahoo.com
9/68-8/69 Caesar/King Unk
Newcomb David "Carl"      1969 Jan 0K47
Nidderack Lawrence A
1971 Unk Unk
Niggl Scott  
12/72-2/73 Hobo 3M37
Nolan John N
1969 Unk Unk
Norfolk Herbert J
herbnorfolksr@gmail.com
1966 Bing/Hansie 5F46/A923
Norlander Quinton K
1971 Unk Unk
Okray Jr. Alexander F
1966 Unk Unk
Orphey Jr. William E
worphey@yahoo.com
1970 Unk Unk
Osuna Damian .  H
damianair@aol.com
1972 Spartacus Unk
Ower Jim  
championbb19@gmail.com
3/72-2/73 Sam 746M
Owen Michael A
1973 Unk Unk
Return to top
Palmer, Fredrick R
gershette@gmail.com
1968-1970 Bear Unk
Pannullo Frank   
MaryNFrank@Adelphia.Net
3/67-2/68 Duke 50X0
Parker Pat "George"  
Passed away 10/4/2016 KSmith6603@aol.com
2/67-2/68 Eric 218E
Pearson Floyd L
1971 Unk Unk
Peay Jr. "Budda" Robert   

Passed away 6/11/2017 complications from Agent Orange bpeay0585@charter.net

1967-68 Sparky 333E
Perry Gill  
1969-70 Unk Unk
Peterson Paul A
1971 Unk Unk
Petty Marcus L
terrymarc@harborside.com
2/67-2/68 Kristianna /Sugar 051E/2B13
Phillips Gerald D
DannyPhillips88@GVTC.com
1967 Dirk 1168F
Pike, SSgt. Dennis  
Passed Away March 2009
1966-67 Squad Leader NA
Pizzo Ronald  
rpizzo@tampabay.rr.com
12/68-12/69 Jett 027X
Porter Dave  
1967-68 Blacky 129X
Porter James A
1969 Jett 027X
Prehoda Dennis K
1970 Unk Unk
Priess James  
jwpreiss@localnet.com
1966 Bullet 774F
Quick Anthony J
AQuick44@ATT.Net
1967 Unk Unk
Quijada Louis G
1971 Unk Unk
Quinn John  
1966 Unk Unk
Rackley Ronnie  
7/71-7/72 Mingo/Puppy 0H34/2M62
Rains James W
1968-69 Marblehead Unk
Rake William A
Passed away June 2003
1968 Unk Unk
Ramey William  
1972 Victor A051
Ramsey Dale  
dramsey@satx.it.net
1969-70 Flight Chief/King A150
Ratliff Woodrow H
1971 Unk Unk
Reed Clayton E
1972 Unk Unk
Reid Alfred E
1968 Unk Unk
Reiter Unk     1966-67 Unk Unk
Rhea Tommy H
tomirhea@yahoo.com
1966 Prince 025E
Rice Tsgt     1965-66 Kennel Master  
Richardson Ted "Doc" M
Veterinarian (Passed Away) 1983 Doc's daughter's, Peggy Harmer, mharmer@ispwest.com and Erin West ewest@nvcancer.org would love to hear any stories you have of him
1967-68 All All
Roberts Raymond L
1973 Unk Unk
Rock Robert J
1971 Unk Unk
Rockley Ronnie  
1971-72 Unk Unk
Rodko Thomas M
niwsatin@aol.com
1967 Lance Unk
Ross Gerald l
mjrindustrial@frontier.com
1967-1968 Dirk 1168F
Saldivar Pat  
WIA 15 July, 1967 sohcap@yahoo.com
1966-67 Ringo A980
Sampson Dale E
1971 Unk Unk
Sanders Ersul  
sandman49@prodigy.net
1966 Unk Unk
Savignano Martin V
soheap@yahoo.com
1967 Unk Unk
Schacht Richard A
1971 NCOIC NA
Schaeffer Donald D
1966 Unk Unk
Schell William A
1969 Unk Unk
Schroeder Alden A
Passed away 2000
1967 Unk Unk
Schuster Richard M
1966 Unk Unk
Segars Gerald  
1969 Unk Unk
Self Billy S
1971 Unk Unk
Sergot Robert T
1970 Unk Unk
Sevier George R
1966 Unk Unk
Shands Marion A
1972 Unk Unk
Shechner Steven R
shecky28@embarqmail.com
1967 Unk Unk
Sheehan Leo J
1967 Sambo Unk
Shull David "Dave" L
daveshull@juno.com
9/68-9/69 Bo 25M2
Sirois, SSgt. Joe  
Passed away, July 2009
1966-67 Squad Leader NA
Slish (Rev) David  
ddpslish@gmail.com
7/67-8/68 Hilda/Sugar 0E47/2B13
Slowik Stephen E
Maineiac312@Aol.Com
1968 Jan 0H47
Snapp Gary D
Passed away, February 6, 2008
1967 Duke Unk
Snellenberg John "Snell"  l
snellenb@ccrtc.com
1970 Duke/Spartacus Unk
Snyder Gary w
1969 Unk Unk
Sorrels, TSgt Unk  
1965-66 Kennel Master NA
Southerland Robert "Red"   
1971 Unk Unk
Speed Thomas l
1971 Unk Unk
Speranza Donald L
1971 Unk Unk
Sperber Barry   E

Airman's Medal
Barry.Sperber@Fairchild.AF.Mil

1967 Marblehead Unk
Sprouse Dewey   A
1971 Unk Unk
St. Germane Donald B
1969 Unk Unk
St. Jean Philip A
Passed Away September 28, 2012
1967 Unk Unk
Stafford David W
1970 Unk Unk
Stanley Dave  
destan@windstream.net
6/69-6/70 Duncan/Ringo 64X5/A980
Stark John  
Passed away January 17, 2016
  Handler at Phan Rang  
Stearns Gerald D
1966 Unk Unk
Stevenson Ronnie E
1972 Unk Unk
Stump Richard.  D
1966 Unk Unk
Suddeth Thomas L
1968-69 Togan M606
Tarrant James A   1969 Blackie 129X
Thomas Harry  
hfritz70@aol.com
1970-71 Fritz Unk
Thomas Robert F
1971 Unk Unk
Thomson Allan J
1968 Unk Unk
Todd Lee R
Irtodd@frontiernet.net
6/69-6/70 Hercules Unk
Todd Walter L
ltodd39@comcast.net
1971 Andy/Rebel 314F/78X4
Tokay Daniel A
1972 Unk Unk
Tomlinson Albert   
1967 Duncan 64X5
Towasser Barry  
beelahj@aol.com
1967-68 Ringo A980
Tremblay Everett  
etLuke418@netzero.com
1968 Kobuk X448
Trevino Santiago  
1968 Unk Unk
Turner Michael C
1969 Unk Unk
Return to top
Vanhoozier Melvin  H
vdaddyrabbit49@aol.com
1969 Unk Unk
Varney Roy B
1972 Unk Unk
Vickers Bradley A
1970 Unk Unk
Villiard Harry  
1971 Unk Unk
Volker Larry  
LarryVoelker06@gmail.com
1968-69 Unk Unk
Wagoner Ronald  
1968 Unk Unk
Walker Carl G   1965-66 Unk Unk
Walker Richard J
1967 Unk Unk
Walker Thomas A
1972 Unk Unk
Ward Frank E
fward@suddenlink.net
1967 Hansie A923
Watson Ronald "Lizzard"
1971 King Unk
Weaver Warren  
duffy345@gmail.com
1967 Jet Unk
Weber Daniel V
12/65-12/66 Scout 393F
Weiner Harvey L
1966-67 Unk Unk
Wells Ronnie   
1966-67 Caesar Unk
West George S
1969 Kennel Support NA
West Robert A   1965-66 Unk Unk
White Arthur J
1971 Unk Unk
Wightman Norman  
normwightman@gmail.com
1966 OIC (Captain)  
Williams Fredrick W
1972 Unk Unk
Wilson William R
1971 Unk Unk
Wiseman Max L
1967 Unk Unk
Withrow Mark  G
1/71-1/72 Baron X445
Witt, TSgt Harold J
hjwitt.dogman@gmail.com
1967 Kennel Master NA
Wolf Albert L
1969-70 Sugar 2B13
Wolf Donald B
1972 Unk Unk
Wolfe Carl  
Passed away 1979
1967-69 Kennel Master (68-69) NA
Wolford Ron  
RonWolford1@Gmail.Com
1967-68 Flight Leader NA
Wood Bill  
houndpop@yahoo.com
1968-69 King A150
Woods Paul  
prwhandson@yahoo.com
1966 King 555F
Worley Daniel J
Passed away 1985
1967 Hansie A923
Worsham John H
Bronze Star Citation 15 July, 1967 Ljworsham@aol.com
1967 King A150
Young Dennis R
1967 Unk Unk
Young Fredrick B
1967 Unk Unk
Young Joseph E
youngstractorrepair@yahoo.com
1968 Rogue 089E
Zahrowski Larry D
1972 Baron X455
Zehner Greg US Army
gregory.zehner@wpafb.af.mil
1971-1972 Zabia M256
Zewe Dana   
jazeyes_1@yahoo.com
3/68-3/69 Chief M726
Zickafoose David W   1968-69 Bullet/Lance 774F/M600
Zion II * Alexander H.
alexander.zion@dc.gov
1966 Hasso 158F
             
*
Handlers who were with the 366th at Phang Rang prior to the transfere to Da Nang
CLICK HERE to send me your picture from this period and I will link it to your name
Return to top

Let every nation know, whether it wishes us well or ill, that we shall pay any price, bear any burden, meet any hardship, support any friend, oppose any foe to assure the survival and the success of liberty.
John F. Kennedy