366th Security Police
Da Nang Air Base
Republic of Vietnam

Back Row (L-R) Herb Norfolk, Gale B. Johnson, Bruce Zewe, Byron Martin, Jimmy Gifford, Steve Luz, Doug Greenough, Bill Davenport, Bob Peay and Charlie Heafner

Front Row (L-R) Ron Gallagher, Chet Moore, Fred Hewitt, Ron Wolford, Alton Haley and Steve Jantz


  "History does not entrust the care of freedom to the weak or
timid." - Dwight D. Eisenhower